Bruce Elgort

They are back....
Thursday, July 20th, 2006
DominoFiles
Shame on you TeamStudio.

It looks like www.dfmktg.com points to an open Sametime Meeting server.



 
Comments

Comment posted by Mark07/21/2006 04:50:03 AM


thanks a lot for this. i have done some more research:
http://bbenz.typepad.com/softwaresoapbox/2005/02/ok_im_starting_.html
so why is teamstudio spamming then? i thought you use spam to sell v iagra and other things?

do they not know about the bad reputation of domino files? thanks for this post - it was so interesting that i did a little research and found the above link


Comment posted by mark07/21/2006 05:02:39 AM


and another one
http://www.edbrill.com/ebrill/edbrill.nsf/dx/09172003030612AMEBRAC4.htm?opendocument&comments


Add Your Comments



Email addresses provided are not made available on this site.





You can use UUB Code in your posts.

[b]bold[/b]  [i]italic[/i]  [u]underline[/u]  [s]strikethrough[/s]

URL's will be automatically converted to Links


:grin: :-D :-\ :-o :angry: :cool: :-p :emb: :cry: :huh: :-x :rolleyes: :-) :laugh: :-( ;-)






Remember me    



Bruce Elgort







Contact Bruce